Mega Event Asia-Pacific Symposium - AiConnects.us
28252
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-28252,single-format-standard,bridge-core-2.9.0,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,, vertical_menu_transparency vertical_menu_transparency_on,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-27.4,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.7.0,vc_responsive
Date: Thursday 5 August 2021, 11am Singapore
Location: Online
Merchants Free: Register Here
Vendors: $79 Register Now

*Registration for Mega Event Asia 2021 includes registration to Pre-Event

Mega Event is coming to Asia-Pacific with this regionally focused webinar.

What a year it has been! Traffic for airlines and travel companies has evaporated and is now only slowly coming. Loyalty has played a huge part in keeping airlines and travel companies afloat by selling miles/points to members, and the co-brand banks too. These initiatives have shown where the money is.

The question to be looked now, and to be looked at in this webinar, is how to sustain and grow these earnings from Loyalty Program

Event Sponsors

Click To View Full Agenda

Mega Event Asia-Pacific Symposium: Pre-Event
Tuesday 3rd of August

2:00pm – 3:00pm Singapore
(4:00pm – 5:00pm Sydney)

Oliver Ranson, Author, Airline Revenue Economics
Mark Ross-Smith, CEO, Status Match

Loyalty and Revenue Management often seem to speak different languages. Participate in this session to gain understanding of RM to work better with your colleagues in Revenue Management to drive more revenues and better engage your customers.

Mega Event Asia-Pacific Symposium: Pre-Event
Wednesday 4th of August

11:00am – 12:0opm Singapore
(1:00pm – 2:00pm Sydney)

Jane Lee, Trust & Safety Architect, Sift

Mega Event is focused on driving revenues from Loyalty Programs. However, these revenues may be challenged as loyalty accounts have become increasingly attractive to fraudsters who sell them on the Dark Web, and now also Telegram.

Join this session to see the Loyalty Program and Travel data for sale by fraudsters on these channels. See what prices they are sold for. How they are sold. And even see if your customers’ stolen points and accounts are on sale!

Mega Event Asia-Pacific Symposium: Driving Loyalty Program Revenues
Thursday 5th of August

11:00am – 11:05am Singapore
(1:00pm – 1:05pm Sydney)

Welcome – Remarks

Chris Staab, Managing Partner, Ai Events
Marc Berman, CEO, TMG 3.0

11:05am – 11:40am Singapore
(1:05pm – 1:40pm Sydney)

Keynote: Getting your comms right: Maintaining relevance & building engagement in the travel downturn

Paul Smitton, CEO, Asia Miles

11:40am – 12:00pm Singapore
(1:40pm – 2:00pm Sydney)

Keynote: With Love comes (Loyalty) Money

Mark Ross-Smith, CEO, Status Match

12:00pm – 12:30pm Singapore
(2:00pm – 2:30pm Sydney)

Panel Discussion: Customer Lifetime Value vs. Loyalty Program Revenues: How can we do both?
Moderator
Marc Berman, CEO, TMG 3.0
Panellists
Nik Laming, Independent Consulting, Urban Leopard Ventures
Piotr Kozlowski, Vice President Consulting, Services Sector, Airline/Travel Loyalty, Comarch
James Marshall, Vice President, Global Transport Service, Expedia

  • AIRLINE/TRAVEL MERCHANTS

    • Free*

    Register Now!
    *Airlines, OTA’S and Travel Providers

  • BANKS, VENDORS & FINANCIAL SERVICES

    • $79

    Register Now!
    Payment by Credit Card



Share