Revenue & Engagement Airline Product Critique - AiConnects.us
28838
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-28838,single-format-standard,bridge-core-2.9.0,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,, vertical_menu_transparency vertical_menu_transparency_on,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-27.4,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.7.0,vc_responsive
Date: Thursday 30 September 2021, 12pm Mexico/2pm Buenos Aires (1pm Eastern)
Location: Online
Registration: Register Now!

Presenters

dogoodpoints No BG
air-black-box_owler_20190311_194132_original

Watch this webinar to see three innovative solutions for airlines and other companies that sell travel online. See unique ways to drive Ancillary Revenue and customer engagement.

These product solutions will be reviewed and commented upon by two Industry gurus- loyalty marketing expert Mark Ross-Smith and Revenue Management expert Oliver Ranson.

This webinar is emceed by Airline Information’s Christopher Staab, who’s been a pioneer in airline Ancillaries since 2007.

Solutions cover:

1) Social Responsibility which also generates Ancillary Revenue
2) Virtual Interlining
3) e-Vouchers that Expand Sales to new outlets

Oliver-and-Mark

Oliver Ranson is one of the world’s foremost Revenue Management experts. He worked in Revenue Management at Qatar Airways and has since done RM-related work for many airlines, an aircraft manufacturer, insurance providers, among many others.

Mark Ross-Smith is an accomplished expert who 50 thought-leadership papers/articles on airline loyalty and big data monetization which are referenced in major media outlets including CNN, BBC, Sky and more. He also headed up the Malaysia Airlines Enrich Loyalty Program, delivering record revenues to the airline and managing the program to the most successful point in the history of the airline.

Revenue & Engagement Airline Product Critique


Share